GET IN TOUCH






    FAQ

    I never received my portrait, what happened?

    That could be due to the high number of requests at once. Our AI takes roughly 3 minutes to generate one portrait, so your request may be in the queue but do not worry, you will be notified when your portrait is done. Also, don’t forget to check your spam box!

    Can I delete the picture I sent?

    The pictures sent to our website stay in our database only for the time needed to generate the portrait, afterwards they get deleted from our database automatically and definitively along with the portrait. Nobody has access to your photo while the portrait is being generated.

    Will you publish or post my photo on your website or social media?

    We never publish anybody’s photo in any of our channels, unless the person who took the picture gives us their explicit consent by reaching out to us by Email or through our Social Media accounts. If you want to have your portrait posted on our Instagram official page, just send us a DM at @davinciface on Instagram.

    Can I use the portrait generated by DaVinci Face for my commercial purposes?

    You can’t use DaVinci Face portraits for your commercial purposes; it is forbidden to remove the logo from the portrait generated for free. If you need a portati without the logo, you can buy the high resolution version of the portrait.

    Who can see the photo I submitted?

    Only you can see your photo. We never publish any picture submitted to our website unless explicitly requested by the person who submitted the photo.